Meet Emma

Grandchildren

I am very pleased / proud to introduce you to granddaughter number “five”. Dan and I bought balloons to represent Emma and her two sister’s.

Emma's homecoming

Ready to welcome Emma home.

Emma's Boutique, from Aunt Chrissy.

Emma’s Boutique, from Aunt Chrissy.

It's a girl

Yes, it is a girl…#5

More flowers for Emma...from Aunt Jessica.

More flowers for Emma…from Aunt Jessica.

Hand knit baby blanket & moses basket

Ready and waiting on Emma. Here is the Moses basket all of the Grans – babies have used.

Emma's hand knit blanket

Here she is ~ Emma, all nice an cozy under her baby blanket.

Not quite sure about this...put the blanket back on,it's warmer.

Not quite sure about this…put the blanket back on, its warmer.

That's nice and cozy!!

That’s nice and cozy!!

I like it better when Gran is holding me...Okay Mommy or Daddy will do too!

I like it better when Gran is holding me…Okay Mommy or Daddy will do too!

You can custom order a hand knit blanket like Emma’s ~ from my Etsy shop Here:

UP- DATE I am not longer taking custom orders. Ask me about buying my vintage pattern.

 

https://www.etsy.com/listing/152124811/hand-knit-baby-blanket-crib-lap-throw?ref=shop_home_active

***Copyright** All content, photo’s  and videos through out this blog and Facebook are under copyright to Melissa O’Connor of/ and Elegantlyhandmade.

2 thoughts on “Meet Emma

Leave a Reply

