The World is Full of Magic Things…….

Let’s join with Tasha  today, by adding a little imagination on a walk around a lake.
“The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper.”
― W.B. Yeats

Nature Walk Fairies by the stream Tasha Tudors Magical World Fairies in nature fairy stream

Do you see where the fairies frolic and lounge ~ when on your walks in nature?? I sure do!! So join me on a walk where the fairies dwell!

 

W.B. Yeats fairy poetry Tasha magical world  fairies in Nature

“Come away, O human child!
To the waters and the wild
With a faery, hand in hand,
For the world’s more full of weeping than you can understand.”
― W.B. Yeats, The Collected Poems

 

Flower Fairy Dust

Oh, fairy land has lots of wild flowers ~ the fairies make them grow with their magical dust ~ or that is what my daughter’s used to say ~ believe ~ pretend!

Mt Laurel

W.B. Yeats fairy poetry Tasha Tudor Magical World

“Faeries, come take me out of this dull world,
For I would ride with you upon the wind,
Run on the top of the dishevelled tide,
And dance upon the mountains like a flame.”
― W.B. Yeats, The Land of Heart’sFern Fairy P1150531

 

Tasha Tudor quote fairies  Tasha  Tudor Tuesday Fairy Ring

“I believe in Fairies, do you not…. but I believe all sorts of things, that others do not.” ~Tasha Tudor

Tasha Tudor's Magical World Fairy Garden Homemade from scratch  Believe Fairies Fairies in the Forest

“Like everything in Tasha’s World, the fairy ring is pure fantasy”
~`Tovah Martin, Tasha Tudor’s Garden

 

Trout lake fairy stream Tasha Tudor Tuesday Magical world WB Yeats

I think Tasha would have enjoyed our little magical walk around trout lake today, visiting the fairies along the way ~ do you not?
I hope you have a magical, fairy kind of day

Mitsy ~'I think I see a fairy in there...

Mitsy ~ “I think I see a fairy in there” ……..

I do see a fairy ~ I really do!!

I do, I do see a fairy ~ I really do!!

Leave a Reply

