“Cottage Elegance” ~ “Kindred Spirit Shawl” Pattern

ターシャ·テューダースタイルハンドニットショールパターン Tāsha· te~yūdāsutairuhandonittoshōrupatān Tasha tudor style hand knit shawl Pattern PDF elegantlyhandmade.etsy.com cottage elegance hand knit shawl prairie hand knit shawl simple Elegance knitting After much starting, proof reading – restarting,  gauging, sourcing. Trade marking, copyrighting, watermarking , technical lumps, bumps and hurdles……..

Knitting pattern gauging sourcing knitting Tasha tudor style kindred spirit take peace take joy shawl pattern cottage elegance vintage knitting

You might enjoy viewing my New Post –  Old ~ January 2016

https://elegantlyhandmade.wordpress.com/2016/01/30/old-january/

Tasha Tudor Style kindred spirit doll shawl Cottage Elegance doll shawl elegantlyhandmade doll shawl pattern pdf

Emma – Rose, Sally-Marie, Sally Anne and I Take Joy in letting you know that we have a limit number of “doll shawls”  (the three pictured) available in my etsy shop here….

https://www.etsy.com/listing/237556163/hand-knit-china-doll-shawls-vermont-wool?ref=shop_home_active_1

And  my pattern to knit your own Tasha Tudor style shawl is now available…….

https://www.etsy.com/listing/236659762/pdf-cottage-elegance-kindred-spirit?ref=shop_home_active_1

That the PDF downloadable pattern for my “Cottage Elegance” Tasha Tudor style “Kindred Spirit” shawl – is available in my etsy shop. The PDF pattern tells the story of how I came to design my shawls with the instructions for knitting grey wool shawl I am wearing in the top picture and suggestions for knitting your dolls a shawl – like the girls are wearing in the above picture.

This pattern includes a few bonuses. Such as…

Cottage Elegance by Melissa Kindred spirit take joy take peace hand knit Tasha Tudor style hadnknit pdf pattern prairie shawl pattern farmhouses shawl pattern ターシャ·テューダースタイルハンドニットショールパターン Tāsha· te~yūdāsutairuhandonittoshōrupatān

Tasha Tudor style “Cottage Elegance Cotton Shawl”

Five star rating from a happy, friendly lady!

***** “A beautiful, perfect, warm, lovely shawl. (Think I like it?) Melissa is a wonderful, friendly person to do business with. You will not be disappointed!!!!!”

Tasha Tudor style cottage elegance kindred spirit cotton shawl hand knit wool shawl PDF pattern Forever Christmas Red Wool Cottage scarf and hand warmers

Here you see a little bit longer version of my “Cottage Elegance Cotton Shawl” Full instruction in my PDF pattern available in my etsy shop: elegantlyhandmade.etsy.com

I have also included a basic “Man about the Cottage Neck Warmer scarf”

A five star review from a wonderful lady who purchased a knitted scarf.

***** ” My husband loves it (Christmas gift)…thank you!”
Neck warmer scarf Cottage elegance hand knitting patterns cottage elegance by melissa kindred spirits cottage pattern pdf

This scarf would make a nice gift for a man, teenager or to layer with your shawl, as we so often see Tasha doing.!!

The Pattern for my  Tasha Tudor Style ” Cottage Elegance Kindred spirit Shawl” is now available for purchase – in my etsy shop!

Five star rating from a customer in another country.

****”Thank you for the knitting pattern!”

Yes, you can translate my pattern into your language, after you purchase it!

Forever Christmas Red Tasha Tudor Style Cottage Elegance Kindred Spirit Vermont Wool Hand knit shawl PDF Pattern elegantlyhandmade.etsty.com

Here is my “Cottage Elegance Forever Christmas Red” Shawl knit in a lovely Berry red, cozy soft Vermont wool and mohair yarn. Instructions in my PDF Pattern

 

~In my pattern I share with you the story of my shawl with instruction for knitting your very own Tasha Tudor Style grey  wool “Kindred Spirit Shawl” !

~Bonus instructions for knitting my  “Cottage Elegance Cotton shawl”- as previously featured on my blog. Within my story pattern I share with you, what yarn I  use and  the best size needles to use with different yarns.

~I have also included the instructions for my  “Cottage Scarf” pattern! This scarf  makes a great gift for a man or teenage,  especially when knit in other colors such as elderberry (Purple), Balsam (Green) or raspberry red.

My “Cottage scarf” also looks nice when layered with your Shawl. I have also included many suggestions for using left over yarn!

~ Plus a separate Tutorial pdf.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/236659762/pdf-cottage-elegance-kindred-spirit?ref=shop_home_active_1

Follow my blog and you receive emails when I make new post.

https://elegantlyhandmade.wordpress.com/2013/01/29

All Content of this blog under Copyright 2013 – 20116 By Melissa O’Connor

3 thoughts on ““Cottage Elegance” ~ “Kindred Spirit Shawl” Pattern

  1. My Annabelle doll would like a shawl. .. do you make them for 16 inch dolls, for sale? She would love to have one!

Leave a Reply

